Contacts

Please contact any of the officers with any questions you may have.

Officers

Director
Sally Getz
1060 Main Rd
Lehighton, Pa 18235
sally@buickfreespirit.org
610-377-6130

Assistant Director
Kathleen Duckett
6023 Riverview Road
Slatington, Pa 18080
610-760-2467
kathleen@buickfreespirit.org

Secretary
Thomas Duckett
6023 Riverview Road
Slatington, Pa 18080
610-760-2467
thomas.d@buickfreespirit.org

Treasurer
Clarence Getz
1060 Main Rd
Lehighton, Pa 18235
clarence@buickfreespirit.org
610-377-6130

Membership Chairman
Dolores Kennedy
2620 Ambassador Drive
Bethlehem, Pa 18017-3052
610-867-8962

Publicity Chairman
Vacant

Board of Directors

John Moore

Don Atwood

Shirley Schaffer

Thomas Sylvester
thomas.s@buickfreespirit.org

Don Sterner
don@buickfreespirit.org